Administrative Team

Slice 1.png

Leah Baldwin, CPA

Deputy Executive Director

412-450-8520, ext. 26

lbaldwin@pittsburghhabitat.org

Stephen Hart, Development & Technology Specialist

Stephen Hart

Director of Development & Technology

412-450-8520, ext. 14

sehart@pittsburghhabitat.org

Emily 2.png

Emily Kammenzind

Director of Homeowner Services

412-450-8520, ext. 10

ekammenzind@pittsburghhabitat.org

Slice 1 2.png

Grace Taylor

Community Engagement Specialist

412-450-8520, ext. 18

gtaylor@pittsburghhabitat.org

Construction Team

Dave Bash, Construction Site Supervisor

Dave Bash

Construction Manager

dbash@pittsburghhabitat.org

Jamie.png

Jamie Demharter

Construction Site Supervisor

jdemharter@pittsburghhabitat.org

Sarah.png

Sarah Cok

Construction Crew Leader

Ron.png

Ron Leach

Construction Assistant

Regan.png

Regan McBride

Construction Crew Leader

ReStore Team

Slice 1 4.png

Matt Brockman

ReStore Manager

412-244-7100

mbrockman@pittsburghhabitat.org

Margie Everett

Donation/Volunteer Supervisor

Slice 1.png

Yvonne Pressley

Cashier

Slice 1.png

Bryce Lees

ReStore Associate

Slice 1 2.png

Victor Scott

ReStore Associate