Administrative Team

Slice 1.png

Leah Baldwin, CPA

Chief Operating Officer

412-450-8520, ext. 26

lbaldwin@pittsburghhabitat.org

Stephen Hart, Development & Technology Specialist

Stephen Hart

Development & Technology Specialist

412-450-8520, ext. 14

sehart@pittsburghhabitat.org

Emily Kammenzind

Director of Homeowner Services

412-450-8520, ext. 10

ekammenzind@pittsburghhabitat.org

Grace Taylor

Community Engagement Specialist

412-450-8520, ext. 18

gtaylor@pittsburghhabitat.org

Maryann Kabana, Accounting Specialist

Maryann Kabana

Accounting Specialist

412-450-8520, ext. 13

mkabana@pittsburghhabitat.org

April White

Volunteer Liaison, PULSE Fellow

412-450-8520

awhite@pittsburghhabitat.org

Construction Team

Dave Bash, Construction Site Supervisor

Dave Bash

Construction Manager

dbash@pittsburghhabitat.org

Jamie Demharter

Construction Site Supervisor

jdemharter@pittsburghhabitat.org

Sarah Cok

Construction Crew Leader

scok@pittsburghhabitat.org

Ron Leach

Construction Assistant

rleach@pittsburghhabitat.org

Regan.png

Regan McBride

Construction Crew Leader

rmcbride@pittsburghhabitat.org

ReStore Team

Matt Brockman

ReStore Manager

412-244-7100

mbrockman@pittsburghhabitat.org

Bryce Lees

ReStore Associate

blees@pittsburghhabitat.org

Margie Everett

Donation/Volunteer Supervisor

412-244-7100

meverett@pittsburghhabitat.org

Victor Scott

ReStore Associate

vscott@pittsburghhabitat.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

OUR MISSION is to bring people together to build homes, communities, and hope in Allegheny County.

6435 Frankstown Ave, Suite 100

Pittsburgh, PA 15206

412-450-8520

OUR VISION is a world where everyone has a decent place to call home.

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Pittsburgh is a tax-exempt 501(C)(3) nonprofit organization. Any charitable gifts are tax-deductible.